This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3
Reviews
    galit
    il
    9.6
    10 February 2018
    We had a great stay at Venice apartments
    great location, very nice neighborhood, the apartment was very clean and had all the facilities needed for a family vacation. Very spacious and lots of light. The owner was very nice and polite.
    Dariia
    ru
    8.3
    5 February 2018
    Good for short stay, like 5-7 days) Nice hosts, location, view)
    Joe
    de
    9.6
    29 January 2018
    Nice stay, nice host.
    Very nice host that picked me up at the airport and explained everything very well for going around in sofia. The apartment is clean and big enough for 2 people. Silent area at night.
    Maya
    fr
    10
    26 January 2018
    Clean and confortable
    Nice place in the city
    Iliya
    ae
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    Good value for money.
    The apartment (living room mainly) smells the cigarette.
    Very good location. Easy access to Metro and 24/7 grocery store. Excellent relationship with the host.
    Anelia
    bg
    10
    1 January 2018
    Perfect!
    Heating on the floor!
    bg
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    OK to stay for a stopover
    The kitchen area is very cramped and it was cold and snowy so didnt really want to go out to eat. Sadly the previous tenant had been smoking in the apartment. No balcony and the living area lighting was a bit dark
    comfy bed, tv choice, good parking at weekend outside the apartment. Nice gentleman to do business with. Bathrooms well provided for, but two baths with showers, maybe one bath and one walkin shower.
    bg
    5.0
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slobodan
    rs
    10
    18 December 2017
    Nice apartment for short stays
    Located near the metro station, new large and clean apartment, good amount of towels, private parking and a helpful owner.
    Grigor
    bg
    9.6
    30 November 2017
    Perfect!
    Spacious apartment. Excellent location and quite location.
    DIONYSIOS
    gr
    2.5
    24 November 2017
    UNACCEPTABLE, STAY AWAY ...
    The bed was NOT made and the host got it ready for us in front of us while he thought it was a good idea to place his jacket on top of our supposed clean towels!!! First of all the host fooled us by giving us an apartment at Sofia Apartments and not Venice Apartments and he made us pay the amount for Venice while Sofia Apartments are cheaper. He is not to be trusted at anything and you should be aware if you book here. There was no welcoming drink as promised, only one toilet paper per person for 4 nights of stay and 1 towel as well. Filthy apartment not as it is on the photos so it is like provoking us to leave it more filthier, but we are not animals, don’t treat us like ones. Enough said, choose this place only if you don’t find anywhere else, because the noise from inside the building won’t allow you to sleep well or even at all!
    Crime less neighborhood
    Sean G.
    ie
    9.6
    22 November 2017
    Very comfortable and modernly furnished apartment.
    Everything about the apartment was excellent. However, some of the taxi drivers in Sofia are a big problem, as we were regularly overcharged.
    Very comfortable modern apartment in a great location (3 metro stops from center of city). The owner was very helpful and organised to collect us at the airport as well as arranging for taxi drop off to the airport at the end of our visit. The apartment was in a very good location with a selection of shops, restaurants in close proximity. The owner could not have been more helpful and made our trip to Sofia very enjoyable.
    NikolayTr
    bg
    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    efthymios
    gr
    10
    31 October 2017
    Amazing apartment and location the host is amazing apartment clean spacious,new,i have no words to describe
    Carl
    gb
    8.3
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    de
    8.8
    27 October 2017
    Nice host, very close to the Metro Station
    Ruth
    gb
    9.6
    26 October 2017
    Lovely spacious apartment
    We were met at the airport and host was excellent
    hu
    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dejan
    us
    10
    21 October 2017
    Sofia was amazing, the apartment was excellent, and Nikolay was a great host.
    We arrived much later than expected, but our host accommodated our needs. The property is very spacious. Nicolay spoke several languages and was always willing to lend a hand throughout the trip.
    Таня
    bg
    10
    18 October 2017
    Everything was perfect!
Loading reviews
Close